Southern Fried Diary

Random Musings
2003-06-20 @ 11:52 a.m.

I want to go to Club Kink this weekend because I want to get rightously beaten again. And again and again. Now that I know a place I can go and have a good chance of getting beaten on a regular basis I want to go every weekend. I have been called a pain pig, and here's my chance to make it true. (ya are, Blanche, ya are!) Unfortunately there are other things I want to do in my life, too. I have commitments and responsibilities. What to do.

On a less lively note (warning to any guys reading - serious girl shit coming up), I had to go home from early yesterday because I bled heavily on my pants. It was one of those rare occasions where I had just changed my tampon, and all of a sudden - whoosh! Instead of pretending to be sick, I just told him (my arrogant, pigheaded, misogynistic boss) that I needed to leave because I got blood on my pants. He was very understanding about it. Or maybe he was just so grossed out he didn't want to deal with it. So I went home, made myself a gin and tonic, took a hot bath with some nice smell good oil and went to bed. It was very decadent.

Jake and Sara are gone for the weekend and I will miss having them around, but Anat will be next door dog-sitting and we will no doubt get into some kind of trouble together so I have a reason to look forward to the weekend.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood