Southern Fried Diary

Fun Crafts
2003-06-19 @ 3:23 p.m.

Yesterday I made a beaded flogger for Anat. I wish I could show you a picture. Besides being functional, it's very pretty. Hers is made of red satin cord and black beads. Badsnake has an order in for an all black beaded flogger. We've tried out Anat's briefly and it has fun potential. It can be used lightly as a sensation toy or harder for pain. We got the idea at Leatherfest. One of the merchants in the market area was selling smaller beaded floggers. I took one look and said "I can make those!"

I've also made a hair flogger for Anat (again based on something we saw at Leatherfest) by simply putting a satin cord handle on a strand of hair I got at a beauty supply store. That is mostly for sensation, not so much for pain. Yesterday I got hair to make a black and purple one for Bad.

This whole crafting thing could get really interesting!

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood