Southern Fried Diary

What I did on my summer vacation
2003-06-17 @ 11:18 a.m.

Wow, what a weekend. Some good, some bad, all stimulating and growth oriented. I�ll just hit the highlights here.

Saturday I got to have lunch with my wife. Then I met Anat for a manicure/pedicure date. It�s actually the first time I�ve had a professional pedicure. What the hell took me so long?! They soak your feet in warm, bubbling, massaging water and they rub lotion on them. You don�t even have to get nail polish � of course I got bright red, or slut red if you prefer. There were three straight guys (yeah, I�m assuming I can tell) getting manicures and/or pedicures without polish. I can see why.

I tried to take a nap Saturday afternoon �cause we had big plans for the evening, but I�m just not good at sleeping in the middle of the day unless I�m completely worn out (preferably by sex) or drunk (I try not to do that any more in the middle of the day). I also had big plans for dinner, so I had to give myself extra time. We were going out to Klub Kink Saturday night (all five of us � gasp!) so I�d invited Anat to dinner along with Jake and Sara. I planned a theme dinner to suit the evening. We had a trussed up roast chicken in rosemary bondage with paprika lash markings, new potatoes en cage (behind a �cage� of woven parsley stems), and green bean floggers (the green beans were the second harvest from the garden).

After dinner we all got dressed. For the girls it was corset night � Sara, Anat and I all wore corsets. Jake and Badsnake enjoyed helping us get dressed. At the club we all had a drink together then Bad and Sara went upstairs to play. Anat, Jake and I found a St. Andrews cross in a promising location for Anat to get her first opportunity to flog an actual person � me. Jake was her coach. What follows is a date report of sorts if there�s anyone who doesn�t want to read it.

I don�t know how to tell you just how much fun I had. For a first time flogger, Anat was very good. And she looked fabulous in her red vinyl corset, black lace boy-brief cut panties, black garter belt, fishnets and chunky black boots � just like a pro-dom. She has a good, hard, solid strike. She alternated degrees of sting and thud, and she talked to me a lot to keep in touch with how I was doing. This being our first time playing together, it took some time and a significant degree of pain for me to let go of my surroundings and reality and just loose myself in the pain and pleasure. But I enjoyed myself all the way through. Part of the time Jake was standing in front of me on the other side of the cross. She noticed that I was grabbing the cross or my own arms to have something to hold onto, so she put my hands on her belt for me to hold. Even though no actual sex was involved, it felt to me like I�d had sex with both of them.

After my beating we all came back together at a table. I made sure to let both Anat and Jake know that I was definitely ready for them to play if they wanted to. I don�t know if they needed my blessing, but it was important to me for them to know that I was comfortable with whatever they wanted to do. In fact, I really wanted to watch. So when they went upstairs to stake out another cross (the one we�d been using was in use again), I asked if I could go with them and followed to find a comfortable chair to sit in and watch. It was an incredibly erotic experience for me. Jake is a great top. I don�t usually get to watch her because I�m usually in front of her. She looked very hot in a plain white t-shirt (through which you could just barely see nipples) and tight jeans. Her stern top attitude was only interrupted by smiles of joy when she made Anat squeal in pain. I wanted her so bad. (Her, which? Either, both.) After Anat and Jake had some cool down time we all went back to the Rancho and climbed into the hot tub. It was a beautiful evening.

You have to read about a year�s worth of my diary to appreciate what it means to me to be able to enjoy time with all of these women together. I know they were all concerned about me, and what my reaction to the evening would be. In some ways, they�ve all been waiting for me to explode again. But we have to have that trepidation followed by the successful experiences to get back to �life is good� for all of us. I�m not saying that I�m done with my fears and jealousy altogether, but I can say that I am a hundred times stronger, more confident and better able to deal with whatever comes up. I�m also getting back to feeling sexy all the damn time (okay, most of the time). Wheeee! In truth, I�m proud to be part of a group of such sexually adventurous women. I want to say things like: �See her? She�s my girlfriend. She has two other girlfriends. In�t she a stud?!�

Sunday morning everyone else (except Badsnake, she was up early with the dog) woke up groggy and got started late. But I woke up around 10 a.m. thinking about ways to make some of the sex toys that Anat and I had seen the weekend before at Leatherfest. So, when she finally woke up, Anat and I went shopping for craft materials. I�ll tell you about the toys I�m making another day.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood