Southern Fried Diary

Freaky dream to share
2003-01-10 @ 12:34 p.m.

My wife probably doesn't want to read this for several reasons.

I had a freaky, complicated dream last night. I wanted to put down as much as I could remember. We'll see how I do. See if you can follow it.

The main character in my dream was sort of me as a teenager. She looked like me as a teenager and thought something like me as an adult, but she was more like a character I had made up. I'm going to call her Notme. I had the constant sense throughout the dream that I was on the outside of the dream composing, but the character, Notme, was also wanting to write down a story outline. She was looking for a legal pad throughout the dream.

One very distinct aspect of the dream I remember was Notme flirting with and ultimately fucking someone else's father. I specifically remember Notme locking the bathroom door so she could sit on his dick (him sitting on the toilet with his pants around his ankles) and fuck energetically. Her own attitude toward the situation was mixed. She was enjoying the hell out of herself, but also worried about how it might effect her emotional future. Also, she bled after the vigorous fucking and didn't have anyone to ask about it so it worried her (a friend of mine called me yesterday to ask me about just such an experience - I am her source for sexual information). At one point she got caught fucking in the bathroom by her sister, who was appalled but agreed not to say anything to anyone.

There were also instances in the dream that I remember in less detail. Notme experiencing her first period, which she was not prepared for and was frightened by (an earlier stage in her life than the above). There was also some weirdness about Notme's brother, perhaps a sexual experience, but I'm less clear on that.

I brought in a legal pad and clipboard today to work thinking that the dream might inspire me to write something that needed writing. So far that isn't the case (except this).

For anyone who's trying to interpret this, I will say that the father in my dream had a small feel of connection to my bio father, but there was definitely something else going on there. Overall the dream had a feeling of observation more than participation on my part, though both were present.

I will also say that I deeply miss the kind of intensely kinky, very nasty sex I've had with Jake in the past (that incorporates Daddy play among other things), but I'm not quite ready to go there again yet. I'm betting that I will eager for it again, just not right away.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood