Southern Fried Diary

Poly group diary?
2003-01-04 @ 12:44 p.m.

I've been looking for some kind of polyamory support group and so far the best support I've gotten has been right here.

So here's my question. Bad tells me that we can put together a diary that anyone can write in. I thought it might be fun and helpful to have a diary devoted to conversations on polyamory. I would love to have a place I could go to read about other people's experiences and write about my own. Is anyone else interested? Would others of you use it if it were there? This would be open to everyone who has an interest in, experience with or questions about polyamory. If there are no objections, Bad and I would be glad to moderate the site.

I would prefer that it not be a place to post date reports. When I want to know who and how you're fucking, I'll come to your site to find out. There are too many of you who might want to post here whose date reports I already avoid.

I am certainly no expert on how to do this (polyamory) and, so far, no one I know is either. How about if we come together to help each other through rough spots and to celebrate each others' successes?

Let me know either by e-mail or guestbook what you think of this idea so we can figure out how to proceed.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood