Southern Fried Diary

Poly family plays together
2002-11-09 @ 4:16 p.m.

I had the best time last night. It was one of those moments in time when I truly felt like part of the coolest poly family in the world.

Jake, Anat and I went to My Sister's Room to hear Angela Motter perform. She was our main reason for being there, but we also got to see Gerard McHugh and Halcyon. I have heard Halcyon before, but they are definitely one of those groups that are more fun to see on stage than to listen to on cd. Badsnake joined us at the bar with Zenslut, who is visiting for the weekend to play with Bad. Anat also met someone there. So there we were, Bad and Zenslut, me and Jake, and Anat and Max. We looked like a group of couples. But when you went to the bathroom, you never knew whose arms your date would be in when you got back. The sexual energy flowing between us all was vibrant. Unfortunately Sara had to work and missed out on the fun. I think she would have enjoyed it.

Lately I have particularly enjoyed going out with Jake and Anat. I don't want to be a third wheel when they want time alone. But when the three of us are together there is a delicious mix of friendship and sexual tension that runs between us, at least for me. And I don't care what she thinks, Jake is (wo)man enough for both of us. I always have a good time. I have also given up most of the jealousy I've felt over Jake and Anat's relationship. What little is left is easily manageable and mostly related to knowing that something really fun is going on and I don't get to play. I can live with that. Jake is very attentive to both of us, even when we are all together.

Badsnake has been an absolute sweetheart lately, too. But what else could she be? She's been getting laid so much lately her world is all rosy. My wife the big stud!

Tonight I'm making homemade chicken soup because so many of my girls are getting sick. I like the mix of sex goddess and Suzy Homemaker in my role in the family.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood