Southern Fried Diary

Corset!
2002-06-17 @ 11:49 a.m.

A corset! I bought a black leather half cup corset this weekend! And I must say, it looks hot on me! (Badsnake has said she will post the picture she took on her page.) Now I need a place to wear it out. One must be choosy about where one wears a half cup corset in public, what with one's nipples hanging out and all. Okay, hanging out is an exaggeration, but they are visible, in a tantalizingly, teasing sort of way.

Jake and I went to the marketplace at Leatherfest this Sunday, and I, personally, can't think of a better way to celebrate Father's Day than in a hotel filled with men and women in leather carrying whips and other toys of torture and pleasure. So many hot, hunky Daddys walking around, both female and male. I love walking through the marketplace booths and fondling the floggers and paddles and knives (oh my). I want one of each in every color. And it is the best place in the world to shyly look around at big bulldagger women who seem so capable of overpowering me and making me swoon. Of course, I was there with one of the hottest women around (who can overpower me with just a look), and I enjoyed that part, too.

I've been corset shopping lately, mostly on-line, thanks to a certain spicy side dish who got me thinking about it again. But I'd given up on finding anything I would want. I'm not into the satiny, lacy lingerie-looking corsets that were what I was mostly seeing on-line. And I'd never gotten to try one on, so I didn't really know whether it was something I would enjoy wearing. So, thanks to Jake's encouragement, I decided to at least try one on since I had the opportunity. And trying it on was part of the fun. I got to strip down to my panties in a room full of mostly strangers (had to strip to my panties since I'd worn a little-girl denim jumper to the fest). There was a screen of sorts provided by a rack of leather-wear. But I guess most of us pervs are at least a little bit exhibitionist, so they hadn't worried about providing a completely closed off space in which to try on their items. Maybe they figured they'd get even more people interested if they gave us an opportunity to expose ourselves to the room. There was another woman trying on corsets at the same time as me. While I was standing there in my panties (white cotton with tiny black butterflies and a little white bow in front - my favorite pair) I heard someone loudly proclaim "naked girl alert" from the center of the room and looked to find a lovely big bulldagger looking my way. Of course I had to acknowledge her compliment.

When I put on the corset and looked in their mirror, I fell in love - with the corset and with the sexiness of me. I loved the tightness around my chest and waist, like a different kind of bondage or a big hug. But it takes a lot for me to talk myself into spending that kind of money on something so frivolous. So I had to walk away from it and think about it. We discovered that there was another room full of goodies to look at and moved on. But in the other room, I started getting nervous that my corset wouldn't still be there when I got back. I made myself wait and follow Jake around the room, still shopping and still enjoying myself - and particularly enjoying some of the things that Jake was picking out, things I expected, hoped to get a better feel of later. (Anticipation can be a challenging thing with a butch who likes to tease.) I finally went back and bought my corset.

Then we came home and I modeled it for Bad and Sara. That was great. There is nothing I like better than being the center of attention. I got to feel everyone's hands on the corset. The way their touch felt through the leather was awesome.

Yes, I got very horny, and yes, Bad did something wonderful about it. Unfortunately there will be no date report, at my request. I have my reasons. Call it a tease.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood