Southern Fried Diary

Personally Yours
2002-11-21 @ 6:01 p.m.

Check us out! We wanted to get in the hot tub bad last night. Badsnake and Sara just laughed at us. When Jake got home I figured she would laugh, too. And she did, but she joined us anyway. What fun!

I saw my doctor this morning and got her blessing to keep taking my happy pills. Yippee! She also recommended the book Listening to Prozac. She said other people have had the same experience I have, that the drugs seem to clear up my head and make it easier to think, that I have access to more of my brain. Emotions are a chemical reaction.

Once again I'm reminded of the poor 18th and 19th century who just got locked away in insane asylums when menopause sent them for a loop. Now we have drugs for that.

Yesterday I bought me cotton bikini panties with teddy bears on 'em. They're cute as a bug in a rug!

Time to go before I get even more personal.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood