Southern Fried Diary

Quesadilla correction and Tit torture
2002-07-24 @ 9:51 p.m.

I've been instructed as to the difference between tacos and quesadillas. What I gave a recipe for this morning would more accurately be called a taco. Soon I'm going to try it again as a quesadilla. That means putting the salmon and cheese in the tortilla, folding it over, and cooking it in a skillet on both sides to make it crispy.

I had my annual mammogram today. Sort like tittie torture and breast bondage all at the same time. Fortunately the last two technicians I've had have been reasonably attractive so I can enjoy it. This one warned me that the platform my breast gets put on was going to be cold. She doesn't know that I like cold. They always ask "How long have you had that tattoo?" in a king of stern voice - as if they expect me to say I just got it so they can warn me of the dangers of infection or something. I can hear the conversation in the break room:

"I x-rayed a woman today who had a tattoo on her breast! Can you imagine?"

"Oh, I think I did her last year! It was a starfish or something."

"Dolphins."

"Yeah, dolphins. A big one, too. Who would do such a thing to her breast?"

Wait 'til you see what else gets done to my body, girls. Maybe next year I'll come in with little dime-sized bruises on my breasts. Squeeze that between your plexiglass. Mmmmm.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood