Southern Fried Diary

Brief date report
2002-09-20 @ 2:18 p.m.

It's turning into a long day at the end of a long week. And tomorrow doesn't promise to be better. So here is something nice for me to think about.

I'm afraid you'll have to rely on Badsnake for detailed date reports. It's not really my thing. But I had a very nice time with Nikki Tuesday evening. She did show up and we had a couple of drinks at the bar. I started by asking her what she was looking for from us. She's a difficult one to get answers from, but I finally managed to discover that she was looking for a good beating, also sex. So I suggested Bad or Jake and asked if she wanted me to have one of them call her. She said no. That left me a little confused until she leaned over and started kissing me. So we kissed for a while. And she slid her hands under my dress teasing my legs. She pulled my hair, making me gasp, and we grabbed and groped and kissed until I asked how far away she lived.

She doesn't have a car, so I was her ride (so to speak) for the rest of the evening. But she didn't want to go back to her place. She has an ex-girlfriend who still lives there (nasty break-up, really evil situation), and she was afraid the ex-gf might show up. I couldn't take her back home with me because there had been no discussion in advance, and I thought it might be rude to walk in the house and say "Hi Bad, we going up to the attic to fuck," without any warning. Also - I wasn't really in the mood to have to drive her back home afterward that night.

So, I decided to call it a night and try for another date. We are currently negotiating schedules to see when we can get together again. I have permission to bring her home on an agreed-upon evening so we can finish what we started.

She still wants a good beating, but I'm going to let her work that out with Bad so I can concentrate on getting what I want.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood