Southern Fried Diary

Anticipation
2002-09-17 @ 12:41 p.m.

I have an interesting date today. I�m meeting a friend after work, someone I haven�t seen much of in a long time. We used to know each other pretty well. In fact we used to flirt with each other pretty well. She is an adorable androgyne, an almost boyish-looking girl with short-short hair and stars tattooed on her shoulders. She called me a couple of weeks ago to say she was looking for someone to �play� with. Her current girlfriend (whom she apparently has since - yes, in the last two weeks - broken up with) wasn�t into S/M, and Nikki (that�s what we�ll call her) was looking for someone safe who is. She knows all of us and knows she can trust any of us. I�m not sure exactly why she called me, except that I�m kinda a mom-type; safe, comfortable, nurturing, the type who can set up this kind of thing. (When I said it that way to a friend she closed her eyes and shook her head and said �thinking about my Mom, that image just doesn�t work.�)

I would think that maybe she wants to get together with me, except that Nikki is like me, she�s always been a pain junkie. I�m not sure what we would do together. I suspect she�s much more interested in finding a good top, Badsnake or Jake perhaps. I can heartily recommend either one of them.

Unless she�s switched her play preference. She did once pin me to a bathroom wall by the throat and kiss me. She took my breath away, and then she took my breath away. Unfortunately that�s all she did at the time. If she wants to do that again, I�m more than happy to oblige.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood