Southern Fried Diary

Take my books
2002-05-09 @ 6:44 p.m.

So, I've been thinking about culling my sex library. I've been collecting books about sex for some time now - erotic books, nonfiction, even academic theory-type books. But a lot of them are books I don't even look at any more, and they are in a room that needs to be cleared out some. But yesterday I started looking through them with that purpose in mind, and I just couldn't stand the idea of selling them off to strangers. (I'd thought about selling them on e-bay or some such.) So here's my proposition.

As soon as I have time, I'm going to make a stack of the ones that I can part with and I'll list them here. If you want something, just let me know and send me your address and it's yours. Much better that they go to a loving home where they will be appreciated.

Keep an eye out.

P.S. I also have a lot (a lot) of queer history books if anyone is interested in collecting those. None of them are current, but queer history before 1995 hasn't really changed that much, has it?

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood