Southern Fried Diary

Date Night Chicken Salad II
2001-08-08 @ 11:54 a.m.

Badsnake comes home tonight. She is taking tomorrow off, and we will spend it together. I have a chiropractor appointment tomorrow and a trade wine tasting (set up by a distributor for local retailers and restaurants). I will most likely skip at least the chiro appointment, maybe the tasting, too, to spend the day with her. I am very anxious to see her.

Date Report - don't read it if you don't want to know (just one paragraph)

/

/

/

/

Last night Jake and I had another sleep-over date. It was awesome (in the original sense of the word, inspiring awe). We started out in the attic. I think both of us originally had in mind using toys and maybe even the St. Andrews Cross for bondage. But once she got started torturing my nipples and clit, we just spent the rest of the night fucking. And fucking. And fucking some more. I'm not going to give you a detailed date report. You'll just have to trust me that it was incredible. I will tell you that Jake is quite talented at teasing me until I want to scream. And maybe I should admit here that sometimes the screaming I do is of the high pitched variety.

/

/

/

/

Before the date Sara, Jake and I all had a quick supper together. I made another chicken salad, but this time I used rice instead of pasta. Here it is.

1 10 oz can chicken, drained

about 2/3 of a 15 oz can black beans

about 1 to 1 1/2 cups cooked rice

1 to 2 tablespoons capers

2 celery stalks, chopped

2 oz jar chopped pimentos, drained

salt and pepper to taste

Mustard dressing

1 tbsp Dijon mustard

1 tbsp olive oil

1 or 2 tbsp red wine vinegar (I used vinegar infused with thyme that Jake's mother made).

I would have added chopped scallions if I hadn't been about to have a date and do lots of kissing. I have to admit that the main reason I added the pimentos was because of the color they would add. I like making pretty food.

Maybe tomorrow Badsnake will have a chance to give all you lucky people a new diary entry.

prep | clean up

Selling vulva vases! - 8:25 p.m. , 2005-05-13

Dapper dicks - 8:21 p.m. , 2005-05-09

A breezy night in Georgia - 9:12 p.m. , 2005-04-28

Things that go bump in the night - 12:46 p.m. , 2005-04-26

Evil-doer, you face the Tick! - 3:31 p.m. , 2005-04-15


Nothin' says lovin' like...
Comfortfood